Menu

Product Catalog

Representatives & Distributors

SOLICO has representatives and distributors throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Please use the tools on this page to find a source for SOLICO products nearest you.

Representatives

Northern California

Solico Inc.

www.solico.com
Suzanne Ferguson
suzanne@solico.com or sales@solico.com
860-527-3092 x 3154

East Los Angeles, San Gabriel Valley & Inland Empire, Orange County North of 91 Freeway, parts of San Fernando Valley and Ventura Counties

Signal Control

www.signalent.com
Jay Walters
Partner
jay@signalent.com
951-317-6144

Inside Sales and Customer Service

Signal Control

www.signalent.com
Darlene Perales
darlene@signalent.com
661-270-1219

San Diego and Imperial County, parts of San Fernando Valley and Ventura Counties

Signal Control

www.signalent.com
Ron Weldon
Partner
ron@signalent.com
760-500-5477

Orange County, South Bay & Long Beach, parts of San Fernando Valley and Ventura Counties

Signal Control

www.signalent.com
Dave Berryman
President / Partner
david@signalent.com
714-402-6221

 

Distributors

WesGarde Components

725 E Cochran St
Unit D
Simi Valley, CA 93065
www.wesgarde.com
805-579-7200
casales@wesgarde.com

Electric Switches Premier

465 Easy St
Simi Valley, CA 93065
www.electricswitches.com
800-492-8002

Lake-view Electronics

1054 Pioneer Road
Grafton WI 53024
www.lvelectronics.com
262-377-8750
sales@lvelectronics.com

Western Switches & Controls

750 Challenger Street
Brea, CA 92821
www.westernswitches.com
800-454-8144