Menu

Product Catalog

Representatives & Distributors

SOLICO has representatives and distributors throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Please use the tools on this page to find a source for SOLICO products nearest you.

Representatives

Illinois

Tech Tron Sales

www.techtronsales.com
Phil Nauman
phillip.nauman@techtronsales.com
847-721-8329

David Wiggins
david.wiggins@techtronsales.com
847-843-7530

Illinois- Office

Tech Tron Sales

www.techtronsales.com
Gary Stafseth
gary.stafseth@techtronsales.com
847-843-7530

Illinois- South of Route 74

P&C Next

www.pandcnext.com
Jeremy Cott
Jeremy.cott@pandcnext.com
913-221-6029

Distributors

WesGarde Components

31 W 007 North Ave
Suite #202
Chicago, IL 60185
www.wesgarde.com
630-231-3157
ilsales@wesgarde.com

Carlton-Bates Company

723 Oaklawn Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
www.carltonbates.com
262-677-2357
sales@carltonbates.com

Hawk Electronics, Inc.

2150 East Lake Cook Road
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
www.hawkusa.com
800-843-4295
contact@hawkusa.com

Hughes Peters

5221 Thatcher Rd
Downers Grove, IL 60515
www.hughespeters.com
(847) 768-7452
(800) 590-4055
itsales@hughespeters.com

Lake-view Electronics

1054 Pioneer Road
Grafton WI 53024
www.lvelectronics.com
262-377-8750
sales@lvelectronics.com

Marsh Electronics

2155 Stonington Ave
Suite 220
Hoffman Estate, IL 60169
www.marshelectronics.com
847-885-0475