Menu

Product Catalog

Representatives & Distributors

SOLICO has representatives and distributors throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Please use the tools on this page to find a source for SOLICO products nearest you.

Representatives

Eastern NC

Pinnacle Marketing
www.pinnacle-mktg.com
Bob Stenhouse
bob@pinnacle-mktg.com
919-414-0197

Pinnacle Marketing
www.pinnacle-mktg.com
Perry Thorton
perry@pinnacle-mktg.com
888-764-7640

Pinnacle Marketing - Inside Sales
Susan Davis
Susan@pinnacle-mktg.com
888-764-7640

Western NC

Pinnacle Marketing
www.pinnacle-mktg.com
David McCormick
David@pinnacle-mktg.com
864-237-8647

Pinnacle Marketing
Heather Heath - Inside Sales
Heather@pinnacle-mktg.com
888-764-7640

Office

Pinnacle Marketing
www.pinnacle-mktg.com
Lisa Tillis
Lisa@pinnacle-mktg.com
919-790-5800

Distributors

WesGarde Components

3815 Industry Drive
Lakeland FL 33811
www.wesgarde.com
863-644-7564
flsales@wesgarde.com

Carlton-Bates Company

5521 Lakeview Rd
Charlotte NC 28269
www.carltonbates.com
704-972-5072
sales@carltonbates.com

Hughes Peters

1175 Revolution Mill Dr
Greensboro NC 27405
www.hughespeters.com
336-275-6391
ncsales@hughespeters.com

Lake-view Electronics

1054 Pioneer Road
Grafton WI 53024
www.lvelectronics.com
262-377-8750
sales@lvelectronics.com

Carlton-Bates Company

2205 Westinghouse Blvd
Raleigh NC 27604
www.carltonbates.com
919-832-6185
sales@carltonbates.com